Category: DEFAULT

Dont You Want To Stay? - Bill Withers - Making Music download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Dont You Want To Stay? - Bill Withers - Making Music
2010
Label: Sony Records Intl - SICP 2991 • Series: Natural Soul Collection • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Japan • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul

Recording sessions for the album took place during June to July at Hitsville U. Serving as Gaye's first venture into the funk genre and romance-themed music, Let's Get It On incorporates smooth soul, doo-wop, and quiet storm.

It has been noted by critics for its sexually suggestive lyrics, and was cited by one writer as "one of the most sexually charged albums ever recorded". Following the breakthrough success of his socially conscious album What's Going On, Let's Get It On helped establish Gaye as a sex icon and furthered his mainstream appeal. Dont You Want To Stay? - Bill Withers - Making Music Get It On became the most commercially successful album of Gaye's recording career, and it further expanded his creative control during his tenure with Motown.

Give, Get, Take And Have. Curtis Mayfield. The track "P. I Love You" was later featured in the film Superbad and on its accompanied soundtrack. Black Moses. Isaac Hayes. Black Moses is the fifth studio album by American soul musician Isaac Hayes. It is a double album released on Stax Records' Enterprise label in Hayes' version became a hit in its own right, peaking at number 22 on the Billboard Hot Fly Me To The Moon. Bobby Womack.

That's what the future holds with me Don't you want to stay? Better talk to Billy His doggie died today Dont You Want To Stay? - Bill Withers - Making Music Don't you want to stay? Sundays in the meadow See the children play Woh! Bill Withers Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS. This is just a preview!

Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Dont You Want To Stay? - Bill Withers - Making Music. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Listen while you read! Add Comment. Monday Ravine - Genesis - The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway (SACD, Album) November The 5 Royales* - Do The Cha Cha Cherry / The Feeling Is Real Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Free Time - Gamma Ray - Heading For Tomorrow 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday Dont You Want To Stay?

- Bill Withers - Making Music January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday Dont You Want To Stay?

- Bill Withers - Making Music January Uwe Ochsenknecht - O-ton 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January


Sitemap

Frederique - Mike G - Sugar Daddy, When Stars Dream - Peter Seiler - Sternenmusik, In Trance - Scorpions - Best Of Scorpions, Preludio En Re Bemol Mayor, Op.28 No.15 - Various - Musicalia 55. Chopin (II), Graveir - Caloian, Linéaires Des Libres - Various - Cité De Chenilles, Deity - Ministry - House Of Bones, Is A Blue Bird Blue - Bintangs - Blues On The Ceiling/Travelling In The U.S.A., Various - Home For The Holidays

8 comments

  1. Even when a song does not seem to have a subject but itself ("Sometimes a Song"), Withers and band deliver it with an urgency that would make Barry White shiver. To stay on the subject: instead of White wondering "what he's going to do with you," wouldn't you rather have Withers "Make Love to 6/
  2. Making Music Wikipedia article Album by Bill Withers. Make Love To Your Mind I Love You Dawn Sometimes A Song Paint Your Pretty Picture I Wish You Well Family Table The Best You Can Hello Like Before Don't You Want To Stay? She's Lonely External links Amazon: buy Making Music .
  3. Making Music Bill Withers Pop ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Don't You Want to Stay? 10 Hello Like Before 10 Songs, 43 Minutes Also Available in iTunes More By Bill Withers See All. Lean On Me: The Best of Bill Withers Live At Carnegie Hall The Essential Bill Withers Just As I Am
  4. Bill Withers "Don't You Want To Stay?": Busy hanging curtains Children in the way Woh! That's what the future holds with me Don't you want t.
  5. Listen to your favorite songs from Making Music by Bill Withers Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  6. Apr 15,  · Kendrick Lamar was sued on Thursday for allegedly replicating the music from the Bill Withers song Don’t You Want to Stay for his own track I Do This without permission.
  7. Lyrics to "Don't You Want To Stay?" by BILL WITHERS: Busy hanging curtains / Children in the way / Woh! That's what the future holds with me / Don't you want to stay? / Better talk to Billy / His doggie died today / Woh! That's what the future holds with me / Don't you want to stay? / Don't you want to stay? / .
  8. Making Music Wikipedia article Album by Bill Withers. Make Love To Your Mind I Love You Dawn Sometimes A Song Paint Your Pretty Picture I Wish You Well Family Table The Best You Can Hello Like Before Don't You Want To Stay? She's Lonely External links Amazon: buy Making Music .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *